If you want to no longer use your facebook account and decided to deactivate or delete your Facebook account, it is very easy to delete your Facebook account. Once if you deactivate your Facebook account, then every information and your facebook profile will be hidden from Facebook search. After deleting your facebook account you want to recover your account and wish to use continue your account, don’t worry it's possible for you. Here Buzzmeweb provides you some simple and easy tips and tricks on how to Deactivate your Facebook account and how to delete your Facebook account.
Open your Facebook account.
Log in your facebook
Click on a Dropdown button.
Go to the setting area.
Click on the Deactivate My Account option.
Select a genuine reason to deactivate your Facebook account, if you want to add something extra thing then you can text your reason.
After entering your specific reason.
Click on the Deactivate Now button.
Your account is now deactivated.
If you want to reactivate your account then reactivate option is available on your Facebook account setting option.
Click on the Dropdown at the top right of your Facebook account.
Click on the General button in the left column
Select Manage your account
After Click manages your Fb account, you need to click on Deactivate your Fb account or page.
Mind one important thing, once you deactivate your Fb account then your Fb profile won’t be visible to other places on Facebook and your friends won’t be able to search for you.
If you want to permanently delete your Fb account, it means you won't ever be able to reactive or recover your Facebook account. If you would like to permanently delete your Fb account with no option for recovery, please contact the facebook team.
If you are a facebook user and want to reactivate your Facebook account after deactivation, it’s easy to reactivate facebook account. You need to login account and get back your account. There is no more option to reactivate your account, but if you don’t have your password or listed email id then you need to recover it by filling the account recovery form.
Want to get rid of your Facebook account permanently but have no clue how to do it? Well, worry not as this post will help you with the latest version of Facebook deletion process. However, this is also recommended if you download the copy of your Facebook data before deleting your account forever. Besides. If you have already made up your mind to delete your permanently, then here’s what you need to do.
Simple Steps To Deactivate Your Account On Facebook Permanently
Navigate through the steps mentioned below on how to deactivate Facebook 2020 and delete your account.
Moreover, you can revoke the deletion process by logging into your account within the 30 days post your account deletion. However, if you wish to make your account deletion permanent, then do not login into your account until 30 days are over. For more information on how to deactivate Facebook 2020, contact tech support experts on Facebook. The professionals will surely guide you better with the best information on your account deletion and other queries.
Get rid of unwanted notifications, friend request or messages on Facebook? Then don’t worry at all as you can simply deactivate your account on a temporary basis. Facebook allows its users to temporarily deactivate their account that can be accessed whenever you want without any restrictions. The process of account deactivation for Facebook is quite simple and you can very easily deactivate it with the help of simple instructions provided by Facebook to its users. If you want to know the process for deactivating the Facebook account, then follow the mentioned instructions.
Here are the steps to deactivate Facebook account temporary:
First of all, go to the official website of Facebook and then log in to your account using the required credentials.
Click on the arrow icon which is available at the top-right corner.
Now click on Settings and then select the Settings & Privacy section.
Click on Your Facebook Information option in the left pane side.
Click on Deactivation and Deletion.
After that, select Deactivate Account and then click on Continue to Account Deactivation to complete the process.
You can very simply deactivate Facebook account temporarily with the help of the above-described steps. But if you get any sort of problem during the account deactivating, then get effective assistance from the support team of Facebook.
Copyright © 2018 | All Rights Reserved www.buzzmeweb.com